Reviews

Robyn
9/27/2018
food is wonderful but took and hour and a half to get it and we were never contacted to let us know it would take that long.
John
9/9/2018
Food was good. Wasn't very hot by the time it was delivered but tasted okay. Delivery took over an hour and a half. Would like to have known it would take that long and I would have skipped the delivery fee and gotten it sooner by picking up myself.
Thomas
8/24/2018
Great food, great service, big papa happy dragon
Kevin
8/3/2018
The food was good but it took 1 hour and 45 minutes for it to be delivered
Stephanie
6/30/2018
The food was late but delicious.
Ryan
6/18/2018
My family loves Happy Dragon, but they can be very inconsistent. Sometimes their food is fresh and delicious, other times it is soggy and bland. Unfortunately, last night was a soggy and bland night. We'll keep going back, because they can be the best take-out place in the "downtown" Fishers area. I'd really like them to work on making good food every time, though.
Tanya
5/25/2018
It was delicious like always
Ralph
5/24/2018
nice.
Nate
5/21/2018
The food was great, as expected. However, the order was not ready when promised, even after allowing an extra 10 minutes. There were no condiments in bag. If I were rating the food alone, it would definitely get a very solid four stars; but the time factor and the lack of condiments and utensils made for an unpleasant and rushed lunch period.
max
4/18/2018
Everything was great. Multiple Items and they were all great.
max
4/18/2018
Great food. They are also very nice, everytime I have called in for a question they are always nice. Back to the good, it is great and in my opinion better than other places around. They always get it right and read the order notes.
Libby
4/6/2018
All very good.
Jennifer
4/5/2018
Food was fine, but it took well over an hour to receive order and they were not so friendly when I called to inquire after an hour and ten minutes.
Barb
3/27/2018
Tasty food and kind and courteous staff. We order carry out often. The food always hot and freshly cooked. I would definitely recommend!
Beth
3/19/2018
Orange chicken was too dry.
Anita
3/18/2018
Great food. Awesome portions
kelly
3/14/2018
Friendly staff, fresh food, the best we’ve found in the area!
Kelly
3/7/2018
food is always good! takes a bit longer than we would like to get delivery, though . . . usually 60-90 min. love the new order website - easy and helps with accuracy that was a problem before!
Monique
2/19/2018
The only thing I would suggest is giving an approximate delivery time. The food is always great.
Debbie
2/18/2018
Delicious!
Sally
1/21/2018
Never disappointing. Yummy food.
Erin
1/18/2018
My food was amazing good. I will order again.
Katie
1/18/2018
Order was exactly correct, on time, and tasted great!
Shawn
1/12/2018
Quick delivery considering the ice-apocalypse tonight! Great food! Recommend for sure!
Sherri
1/11/2018
Love this place! Best Chinese food in the area in my opinion. We have it delivered at work and we have never been disappointed! Always fast, fresh and friendly.
Benjamin
11/26/2017
Excellent food! Will order again.
Alex
11/18/2017
Awesome
Corey
11/18/2017
The food was excellent, but delivery took over 2 hours.
SarahBeth
11/18/2017
The gentleman (I think the owner) makes the best crab Rangoon and Fried rice; I can always tell when he is working. I get delivery and it always come piping hot and fresh, and fast too. I recommend.
Brittany
9/29/2017
It took well over an hour to get our food. When I called the woman who answered the phone just continued to repeat "It cooking now, ok?" over and over.
Rebecca
9/22/2017
Rate value and food!
Joyce
8/23/2017
Very good! I enjoy the many of the dishes.
Claudia
8/19/2017
I love ordering online. The staff at Happy Dragon are awesome. If you haven't tried them, give them a call or check it out online. The portions are generous. The one thing I miss is getting fortune cookies for free. They were always like getting a little surprise. Paying for a fortune cookie just isn't the same.
Corey
7/27/2017
Good food, but delivery was a little slow.
elizabeth
7/22/2017
We loooove happy dragon, and this app is awesome. Our foods always hot and correct.mthis is our 5th time using it! And im very picky.
Taylor
7/9/2017
We were looking for a new take out place and I think we found it! Food tastes great!
Celya
6/25/2017
It was ready in time, the Chick and Broccoli could have a little bit more flavor but the egg roll is the best.
William
6/9/2017
Very VERY good - will order again!!! yummy - . very prompt service!
brian
5/26/2017
food always good and hot. Delivery times can vary from 30 minutes to 2 hours. For the most part it is usually to us within 45 minutes though. We eat a lot of Chinese food and this has become our go to.
Jamie
5/10/2017
We are regulars. Always great quality and very consistent! Hunan Beef had a lot of beef.
Stephen
4/6/2017
Online pricing differs from what is actually charged, it was only like .40 cents but it adds up
DeAna
3/15/2017
BEST wonton soup ever had! At least 4 wontons and crispys were the freshest!!!
Ann
3/15/2017
Very good food, great prices, fast delivery. Thank you!
Dean
2/19/2017
We were stuck on another Chinese restaurant for years until now. This is the best Chinese food we have ever eaten! And, they deliver. The app was very straight-forward and easy to use.
Seth
2/10/2017
Excellent quality, vegetables are el dente and cooked properly and the prices are inexpensive for the good food. Service is always quick and courteous.
Jay
2/5/2017
The food is excellent. The staff is friendly and professional. Sadly for us (yet great for them) the secret is out & the wait is getting longer. Worth the wait though.
Kelly
1/11/2017
Delivered in decent time, delivery guy very pleasant, great food for great price
brian
1/7/2017
Delivery was across the street to the hotel. It took almost 2 hours and when it got here it was cold. I will not be a return customer and will not suggest it to guests anymore either.
Any questions please call us.