Reviews

Jessica
7/12/2019
Food was great, but it took an hour and 45 minutes to be delivered.
Joni
7/10/2019
Excellent food. Good prices.
Jacob
5/18/2019
2 hours for delivery. Horrible customer service.
DeAna
4/24/2019
Horrible. Must have new owners. Used order here all the time. This time Egg roll OLD, teriyaki chix skewers OLD. Never going back!
Anita
4/12/2019
Waited 2 hours. Still no food. Won't ever order from here again.
Maribel
3/13/2019
Food was good an fresh the bad thing was that my food did not get here for an hour, I should have at least been warned that it was going to be late!
Jennifer
3/13/2019
Very delicious food! I've ordered from other places only to be dissapointed I've never been dissapointed in Happy Dragon.
Steve
3/10/2019
Food was good. However I ordered online and requested to pick up the food 20 minutes later. When I got there...25 minutes later...I had to wait another 20 minutes for my food to be ready. I had paid online so it was not like they should have been afraid to not start the food.
Derek
3/4/2019
Out of Chicken Teriyaki and Winton Soup and still my favorite Oriental Food place
Kelly
2/20/2019
Delivery takes a long time, but the food is reasonably priced and very good! The fried biscuits are frighteningly delicious.
Allison
2/19/2019
Excellent food! Hot, fresh, and just what I wanted!
Kelly
2/15/2019
Great fried wontons
Jenna
2/1/2019
So yummy and very convenient!
Suzanne
1/26/2019
Food was very good, not hot, warm but wish it was hotter. Also I left instructions for lots of duck sauce and soy sauce, and they put none in the order. Otherwise, food was good. Yes, I'd order again.
Derek
1/7/2019
Great place I recommend for lunch or dinner.
kay
12/6/2018
We waited an hour and half for our food.
Chad
11/24/2018
The food here is outstanding! If you want fast Chinese food, this probably isn't the place for you. However, this place is great if you're looking for quality food and are willing to wait longer than other Chinese restaurants.
Kelly
11/20/2018
Food was fast, delicious, and very reasonably priced
Gary
11/9/2018
Tasty!
Kelly
11/7/2018
used to be horrifically slow delivery, but not anymore! fast, delicious and economical!!
Ellyssa
10/28/2018
Loved it! And the sauce for the crab rangoon was really tasty!!!
Robyn
9/27/2018
food is wonderful but took and hour and a half to get it and we were never contacted to let us know it would take that long.
John
9/9/2018
Food was good. Wasn't very hot by the time it was delivered but tasted okay. Delivery took over an hour and a half. Would like to have known it would take that long and I would have skipped the delivery fee and gotten it sooner by picking up myself.
Thomas
8/24/2018
Great food, great service, big papa happy dragon
Kevin
8/3/2018
The food was good but it took 1 hour and 45 minutes for it to be delivered
Stephanie
6/30/2018
The food was late but delicious.
Ryan
6/18/2018
My family loves Happy Dragon, but they can be very inconsistent. Sometimes their food is fresh and delicious, other times it is soggy and bland. Unfortunately, last night was a soggy and bland night. We'll keep going back, because they can be the best take-out place in the "downtown" Fishers area. I'd really like them to work on making good food every time, though.
Tanya
5/25/2018
It was delicious like always
Ralph
5/24/2018
nice.
Nate
5/21/2018
The food was great, as expected. However, the order was not ready when promised, even after allowing an extra 10 minutes. There were no condiments in bag. If I were rating the food alone, it would definitely get a very solid four stars; but the time factor and the lack of condiments and utensils made for an unpleasant and rushed lunch period.
max
4/18/2018
Everything was great. Multiple Items and they were all great.
max
4/18/2018
Great food. They are also very nice, everytime I have called in for a question they are always nice. Back to the good, it is great and in my opinion better than other places around. They always get it right and read the order notes.
Libby
4/6/2018
All very good.
Jennifer
4/5/2018
Food was fine, but it took well over an hour to receive order and they were not so friendly when I called to inquire after an hour and ten minutes.
Barb
3/27/2018
Tasty food and kind and courteous staff. We order carry out often. The food always hot and freshly cooked. I would definitely recommend!
Beth
3/19/2018
Orange chicken was too dry.
Anita
3/18/2018
Great food. Awesome portions
kelly
3/14/2018
Friendly staff, fresh food, the best we’ve found in the area!
Kelly
3/7/2018
food is always good! takes a bit longer than we would like to get delivery, though . . . usually 60-90 min. love the new order website - easy and helps with accuracy that was a problem before!
Monique
2/19/2018
The only thing I would suggest is giving an approximate delivery time. The food is always great.
Debbie
2/18/2018
Delicious!
Sally
1/21/2018
Never disappointing. Yummy food.
Erin
1/18/2018
My food was amazing good. I will order again.
Katie
1/18/2018
Order was exactly correct, on time, and tasted great!
Shawn
1/12/2018
Quick delivery considering the ice-apocalypse tonight! Great food! Recommend for sure!
Sherri
1/11/2018
Love this place! Best Chinese food in the area in my opinion. We have it delivered at work and we have never been disappointed! Always fast, fresh and friendly.
Benjamin
11/26/2017
Excellent food! Will order again.
Alex
11/18/2017
Awesome
Any questions please call us.